Skip to content

Save or Cancel Mix Series volume 06 – mixed by Lucas

  • by
© Mindru

Save or Cancel Mix Series has reached volume 06.
This time, Lucas is setting up the set.
Download, listen.
1.A new funky generation – The Messenger
2.Bionics – Love chains (Greg Wilson reedit)
3.Martin Brew – Galactico (G.W. reedit)
4.Ignition – Secret sunday lover
5.Disco Deviance – DC Le Groove (G.W. reedit)
6.DJ H – Come on boy (Larry Levan Rmx)
7.Linstrom – Another Station (Todd Terje Rmx)
8.Fat Back Band – Street Dance
9.Simon Baker – Plastik (Todd Terje edit)
10.Chaz Jankel – Glad to know you (T.T. edit)
11.Celestoir Choir – Stand of the world (Larry Levan edit)
12. “who knows..?”
13.Kurtis Blow – The Breaks (Dublex inc. re-attacked)
14.J.J.Johnson – Fat Back

P.S. pentru Victoire: Scuze de intarziere, n-a fost de loc de paranoia 🙂 doar ca am uitat pe moment si poate a fost si un pic de lene.
Promo only/ Not for sale